Contact Us

                              
Church
 
Street Address:
142 W Old Highway 96
Bonaire, GA 31005
 
 
Office Phone:
478-922-1924
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 179
Bonaire, GA 31005
  Office Email:
Linda Brooks:
office@bonairefbc.org

 

Pastor

Kenny Rodgers
krodgers@bonairefbc.org

Worship Ministry

Phil Ezell
pezell@bonairefbc.org

Students Ministry

David Knight
dknight@bonairefbc.org

Children's Ministry

Brooklynn Loftin & Amanda Talbert
children@bonairefbc.org

Weekday Preschool

Adrienne Lukemire
preschool@bonairefbc.org